2019 Finalists

Decorative line

Fred Dressler Leadership Award

innovation and influence

Best Single Article/Story

i-3 award for impact


Best Profile

Patrick Radden Keefe


The New Yorker

Best Commentary

Best Story on Journalists or Journalism in Peril

Best Story on Social Media in the Crosshairs

John M. Higgins Award for Best In-Depth/Enterprise Reporting